Reviews

What Our Guests Say

We are very proud to say that we have over 120 five star guest reviews
Here are some of the latest…

What Our Guests Have To Say About Us


Outstanding property!

The Park Entrance Lodge is a fabulous place to stay for 18 people. It is extremely well outfitted, is very clean and spacious, and has spectacular views. The beds are very comfortable and the decor thoughtfully done. There is plenty of entertainment available, from several TVs, DVRs, huge hot tub, basketball hoop inside, air hockey, and shuffleboard with the small round pucks that you push with your hands. The three decks are stunning, although we couldn’t spend much time out there as the weather was still very cold. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go back the next time we are in Estes Park.

Pat M
Stayed April 2019

Fabulous place to stay

Good experience.

Dorothy Z
June 2019

Great location, plenty of room!

Had a family get together at this house, there was more than enough room for all of us to enjoy everything it had to offer! The place had everything we needed. And you cannot beat those views! Really enjoyed our stay, it opened our eyes to a new and stunning part of Colorado. Will be back!

Kevin H.
Stayed March 2019

Awesome experience for our group of 14

My friends and I rented this amazing place in late Feb of 2019. We had a great time playing basketball, sitting in the hot tub, and just hanging out.

The house is in great working order, everything was very clean, organized, and just plain useful.

Julie was very helpful in providing information on things to do, places to eat, and how to do certain things within the house.

I highly recommend this house, especially for families and groups of people like to play games.

Ian H.
Stayed Feb 2019

Absolutely Perfect!

We can not give high ratings to this home. There was plenty of room for everyone to have their own space, but still be together. Kid and adult friendly, close to town, good amount of parking, all the necessities were provided, the list goes on. We fully intend to return!

Michelle C.
Stayed Nov 2018

Everything about the house was perfect. The view is stunning.

Each room was perfect for everyone. The master suite is to die for. The views are insane. I can’t believe my trip there is over. I miss everything about that house and the time I spent in it.

Daniel W.
Stayed Nov 2018

Family reunion in RMNP

Beautiful location and home. It really had everything we needed to enjoy our family together. Lots of hiking.

Mary Jo G.
Stayed June 2019

Perfect getaway!

This house met all of our expectations and much more! Our group of 15 had PLENTY of space to either hang out together or have privacy. There is tons of outside room as well on the multiple decks. The weather was snowy & cool while we were there so we didn’t get to enjoy the outdoor space as much as we would have liked, but the views from inside were amazing nonetheless. Julie was very attentive to our needs and addressed all questions promptly. This is our 4th VRBO in 8 months and by far was our favorite. We would absolutely return!

Jenny P
Stayed May 2019

Amazing

Location was wonderful. House had everything we could ask for. Close to just about everything, especially the RMNP. The wildlife were close, good photo opportunities. Can’t wait to go back.

Jason P
Stayed June 2019

Million Dollar View

The house is amazing! The pictures do not do it justice. It is super clean, the decor is perfect, you can get lost walking through it. The kitchen is stocked with all you will need. The view really is a million dollar view and so relaxing. We had an absolutely fantastic time. We are already thinking about booking next year!!! Thanks so much. Debi

Debra E.
Stayed May 2019

Awesome views and more

Man this place was wonderful, the view is breathtaking, and the house makes you never want to leave. My friends and I stayed for the weekend and wished we stayed much longer. The most relaxed I have been in a long time. And what really surprised the group was the basketball court. Best way to enjoy the morning and get the heart going for the rest of the day. Let’s just say I definitely recommend to everyone and anyone.

Edward Z.
Stayed April 2019

Great location

The location of this property couldn’t have been better. We had instant access to the Beaver Meadows Entrance Station in RMNP. We also had quick access to Mary’s Lake Road and the Wild Basin section of RMNP.

Marcia R.
June 2019

Great house for large group

We had 10 adults and 7 children in our group. Some of the things we enjoyed about the house were: the large deck looking out at Rocky Mountain National Park, we ate all our dinners on the two large picnic tables; the pool table in the living area and the indoor basketball court; the wildlife and spectacular sky views (day and night) from the deck and the entire back of the house; the close proximity to the entrance to RMNP (we even went back in to pick up hikers who wanted to spend more hours on the trails).

James Z.
Stayed Aug 2019

Celebrating our 40th!

Spent a week with our 9 children. Views were beautiful! Accommodations were incredible. Park Lodge is well furnished, all the amenities plus! Made our own meals, kitchen fully stocked including some spices for use. Loved the hot tub and the fire pit. Two stall garage provided great security. So many toys for our adult kids- shuffleboard, pool table, basketball court, air hockey table, the didn’t want to sleep. Convenient access to Estes Park and to Rocky Mountain hiking. Great space for together and alone time.

Rhonda B.
Stayed July 2019

Anniversary Celebration and Family Reunion

This home was perfect for our family reunion and 50th anniversary celebration. Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park offers many things to do in a beautiful area. The homes location has a great view of the mountains with deer walking by morning and evening. This rental had everything we needed for all ages, we had a great time and would like to return again soon.

Stayed July 2019

Large family

Great house, great location! One of a kind, highly recommend for a large family or multiple couples. Will be back!

Jeff H.
Stayed June 2019
Left Menu Icon
Vacation Estes